About us

      Our Institute originally belonged to a part of Gangshan Land Office. Due to a divide-system on July 1 ,1983, our institute divided into five townships such as Lujhu District 、 Alian District 、 Tianliao District 、 Hunei District and Cieding District. Five districts consisted of Lujhu Land Office and dealt with Land Administrative affair of five districts. The total areas of district land registered 166170553.63 square meters. The affairs divided into land and construct Register, Surveying, Land Price, and Land Use. Four parts were separated by Register section, Surveying section, Land Price section, and Land Use section. Each section performs its own functions.